Age Group B 15U-19U B & G 12U-14U B & G 9U-11U G 15U-19U
Registration opens on Friday, September 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
Registration Deadline Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Monday, February 6, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Monday, February 13, 2023
Schedule posted on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Roster Freeze Date Monday, January 2, 2023 12:01 AM Monday, March 13, 2023 12:01 AM Monday, March 13, 2023 12:01 AM Monday, March 27, 2023
Group Play Games Start January 7, 2023 Start March 18, 2023 Start March 18, 2023 Start April 1, 2023
Semi Finals February 10 -12, 2023 May 5-7, 2023 April 28-30, 2023 May 12-14, 2023
Final Sunday, February 12, 2023 Sunday, May 7, 2023 Sunday, April 30, 2023 Sunday, May 14, 2023
Price $480 $480 $480 $480
Age Group B 15U-19U B & G 12U-14U G 15U-19U
Registration opens on Friday, September 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
Registration Deadline Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Monday, February 6, 2023 Monday, February 13, 2023
Schedule posted on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Roster Freeze Date Monday, January 2, 2023 12:01 AM Monday, March 13, 2023 12:01 AM Monday, March 27, 2023 12:01 AM
Group Play Games Start January 7, 2023 Start March 18, 2023 Start April 1, 2023
Semi Finals February 10-12, 2023 May 5-7, 2023 May 12-14, 2023
Final Sunday, February 12, 2023 Sunday, May 7, 2023 Sunday, May 14, 2023
Price $480 $480 $480
Age Group U10 – U19 Boys/ U10 – U14 Girls
Registration opens on Friday, September 30, 2022
Registration Deadline Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Schedule posted on Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Roster Freeze Date Monday, January 2, 2023 12:01 AM
Group Play Games Start January 7, 2023
Semi Finals February 3 -5, 2023
Final Sunday, February 5, 2023
Price $480