Age Group B 15U-19U B & G 12U-14U B & G 9U-11U G 15U-19U
Registration opens on Wednesday September 30, 2021 Wednesday December 15, 2021 Wednesday December 15, 2021 Wednesday February 9, 2022
Registration Deadline Wednesday November 17, 2021 Monday, February 7, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Schedule posted on Wednesday December 8, 2021 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Friday, April 1, 2022
Group Play Games Start January 8-9, 2022 Start March 26-27, 2022 Start March 26-27, 2022 Start April 23-24, 2022
Semi Finals February, 11-12, 2022 May 6-7, 2022 May 6-7, 2022 May 13-14, 2022
Final Sunday, February 13, 2022 Sunday, May 8, 2022 Sunday, May 8, 2022 Sunday, May 15, 2022
Price $480 $480 $480 $480
Age Group B 15U-19U B & G 12U-14U G 15U-19U
Registration opens on Wednesday September 30, 2021 Wednesday December 15, 2021 Wednesday February 9, 2022
Registration Deadline Wednesday November 17, 2021 Monday, February 7, 2022 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Schedule posted on Wednesday December 8, 2021 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Friday, April 1, 2022
Group Play Games Start January 8-9, 2022 Start March 26-27, 2022 Start April 23-24, 2022
Semi Finals February, 11-12, 2022 May 6-7, 2022 May 13-14, 2022
Final Sunday, February 13, 2022 Sunday, May 8, 2022 Sunday, May 15, 2022
Price $480 $480 $480

Registration opens on: Wednesday September 30, 2021
Registration deadline: Wednesday November 17, 2021
Schedule posted on: sent via email
Preliminary games: January 8-9, 15-16, 22-23,  28-29.
Final weekend: February 4-6, 2022 at Starfire Sports

Payment:

The cost per team is $480.

Competition Format:

The Founders cup will start with group games then elimination game for the top 4 or top 8 teams.

Division:
  • Boys and Girls U10-U14 will offer at least a gold and silver division.

(Depending on the numbers of team registered, we will have a bronze division in some age group.)

  • Boys U15-U19 will start will start with only one division

(Depending on the numbers of team registered, we may have a silver division in some age group.)

 

Club Contact information:

Please email Bastien Catrin at bastienC@Washingtonyouthsoccer.org and provide all the contact information you want to be added to your club distribution list (DOCs, Registrar, Treasurer, Cup contact).