7100 Fort Dent Way #215, Tukwila, WA 98188
(253) 476-2237

Hours: 9am-4pm PST
 

 

BY DEPARTMENT

Executive Office

Roger Levesque
Executive Director
253.944.1601
RogerL@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Elite Player Development

Mutanda Kwesele
Director of Coaching
253.944.1618
MutandaK@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Member Services

Keli Bitow
Director of Operations
253.944.1608
kelib@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Foundation

Kathy Shireman-King
Program Lead, Soccer For Success
206.779.0102
KathySK@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Foundation Manager

Allie Galoob
Program Lead
253.476.2237
AllieG@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Administrative Services

Danae Heuett
Administrative Services, EWA
509.638.2009
DanaeH@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

 

Administrative Services

Nikole Schafer
Administrative Services, EWA
509.252.2669
NikoleS@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Business Development

Tony Roberts
Director of Partnerships and Innovation
253.944.1609
TonyR@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Referee Programs

Richard Meeks
Referee Program Director
206.200.8145
RichardMeeks10@outlook.com

 

 

Coaching Education

Paul Bayly
Director of Coaching Education
253.944.1609
PaulB@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

Soccer Development

Jay Vela
Soccer Development, EWA
509.768.6541
JayV@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

TOPsoccer

Tom Tate
TOPSoccer Chair
206.715.6633
TTate@WashingtonYouthSoccer.org

CONNECT

Follow us on social media and stay up-to-date by signing up below for our monthly newsletter.